Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Universität Bayreuth uni-porto-logo uni-ubm-logo

EUROPEAN INTERDISCIPLINARY MASTER AFRICAN STUDIES

The First Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree in African Studies

Print page

Associated Partners

   

The following associated partners are cooperating with the EIMAS consortium to develop academic and cultural exchange in education, research and intercultural areas.
Wherever possible, they are willing to host EIMAS students for short-term research periods and/or training placements.

   

   

Université Abdou Moumouni
​   

Dr. Abdou Bontianti
bontiantiabdou@yahoo.fr

   



​   

CESO
Development Consultants

João RabaçaJorge Murteira

j.rabaca@ceso.pt

j.murteira@ceso.pt

   



​   

FGS
​Fundação Gonçalo da Silveira ONGD Jesuíta

Teresa Paiva CouceiroJorge Cardoso

teresa.paivacouceiro@fgs.org.pt

jorge.cardoso@fgs.org.pt

   



​   

University of Hradec Králové
Philosophical Faculty

Dr. Jan ProuzaVojtěch Šmolík
jan.prouza@uhk.czvojtech.smolik@uhk.cz

   



​   

Université Ibn Zohr
Faculté des Lettres et des Sciences Humaines

Doha Akerkedou
d.akerkedou@uiz.ac.ma

   



​   

Indiana University
School of Global and International Studies, African Studies Program

Shawn ReynoldsProf. Dr. John Hanson
shreynol@iu.edujhhanson@indiana.edu

   



​   

French National Research Institute for Sustainable Development (IRD)
​   

Dr. Fabrice Courtin
fabrice.courtin@ird.fr

   



​   

Kenyatta University
​   

Jackson Kago
jackson.kago@ku.ac.ke

   



​   

University of Kwazulu-Natal
School of Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Radhamany Sooryamoorthy
sooryamoorthyr@ukzn.ac.za

   



​   

Moi University
School of Arts and Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Omar EgesahProf. Dr. Anne Nangulu
omar.egesah@mu.ac.ke
anangulu@gmail.com

   



​   

University of Pavia
Department of Political and Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Antonio Maria Morone
antoniomaria.morone@unipv.it

   



​   

University of Sousse
Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences (FLSH)

Dr. Ramzi Ben Amara
ramzibenamara@googlemail.com

   



​   

TESE
Associação para o Desenvolvimento

Inês Mendes
i.mendes@tese.org.pt

   



​   

Tiniguena
"Esta Terra É Nossa"

Miguel de Barros
debarros.miguel@gmail.com

   



​   

   

Facebook Linkedin Kontakt aufnehmen